Kontakte

Kontakte zu den Bundesländervereinen


Bundessprecher - Klaus Kovsca

E-Mail:  k.kovsca@aon.at
Tel: 0664-2349416

 

Burgenland
Obmann: Michael Fritz
E-Mail: daniela.fritz@gmx.at
Tel: 0650-8412261

Edelweiss für Wien & NÖ
Obmann: Erich Klose
E-Mail: erich.klose@chello.at
Tel: +43(0)699-19243646

Graz
Obmann: DI Roman Pöltner
E-mail: roman.poeltner@gmx.at
EO Mag. Claus Repnik
E-mail:  claus.repnik@aon.at

 

Klagenfurt
Obmann: Dr. Heimo Schinnerl
E-Mail:  office@landsmannschaft.at
Betrifft: z.H. Hr. Dr. Schinnerl
Tel: 0463-513423-0
Fx: 0463-513423-17

Linz
Obmann: Ing. Bernhard Rauter
E-Mail:  bernhard.rauter@enmec.com
Tel: +43(0)664-2826855

Salzburg
Obmann: HR DDr. Christof Jenner
E-mail:  christof.jenner@pkwd.at
Tel.: 0664-73320018

 

Tirol
Obfrau: Gundula Jeller
E-Mail: jeller@chello.at
Tel: 0650-6061863
EO Lagger Erich
E-Mail: fam.lagger@chello.at
Tel: 0676-6804367

Vorarlberg
Obmann/Ehrenobmann 
Volker Gasser
E-Mail:  volker.gasser@vol.at
Tel: 0676-9552427

Wien & NÖ
Obmann: Pius Messner
http://kärntnerchor.at/

 

Kärntner Heimatlied

Kärnten Impressionen